Sajek Valley

20 16
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Sajek Valley is a tourist attraction place. it is located in Bangladesh in district Ragamati Union at Bhaghaichari. Basically Sajek Valley is a name of a river which separates Bangladesh to India

Megh Punji resort

Most attraction of this place are the sun set,rain,morning,evening,and night

The Roads of the Shajek valley likes snake spirals on the mountains

Most of the people are Buddhist and Christian there There are a new mobile network available. The Bangladesh army are very helpful and comparative there. the tourist can reach there from khagrachhari. Sajek Valley is 62km away from Khagrachhari

i hope you all will like my article and take a visit to this places if you like my article plz give me a like and comment don't forget to subscribe me your one valuable like and comment can encourage me to write more

Thanks for reading my article i hope you will like it love to allπŸ’•

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is a beautiful place, the scenery is captivating. By the picture alone tells how cold is the area and peaceful. A conducive place to unwind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear it's very beautiful place in Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..the place are very attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place. Last year i visited this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so lucky brotherπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the places, I want to go here, but I can't do what I want to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same brother when i see this i really want to go but i can't😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a awesome place I visited πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister subscribe done.back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago