My flower ringπŸ’šπŸ’›

5 25
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Asalamu alaikum Everyone

Hope all of you are well by the grace of almighty . After a very long time i am here again @Yeana

Nowadays we all are busy and some of us can't enjoy there free time but I'm very lucky because i enjoy my leisure

I love gardening and there are many plant and flowers on it

i made the flowers into ring and enjoy doing this . I hope you all also enjoying your time in this Paramedic situation

  • Take my salam once again stay safe and stay healthy pray for me πŸ’›πŸ’š

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Oriyanura66
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh it was really beauiful.. great work sis. 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. So sweet idea dear 😍😍 These are called natural ornaments 🌹🌹 I like these so much..Plz view my article too.. Best of luck.. πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flower ring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really it's beautiful dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago