Moonlight Photography

21 15
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Hello My dear friends. i hope you all are well by the grace of almighty . After long time i am publishing a article on this community about the moon i hope you all will like my photography

On this picture the moon is looking very beautiful.The moon is located 3,84,400kms away from us long distance!

Moon gives light on night.Some other plants also have moons or satellites. Our moon is about a quarter the size of the earth.

Moon eating dragon

The dragon is known as a moon eater The dragon also known as a "man eater" When the Bakunawa find out about this it comes out from the sea and ate the moon

Whenever people see this they got scared

first images is clicked by me on my phone

and other's are collected

I hope you all will like my article and give me support don't forget to like and comment on my Article it will inspire me to write more

Thanks all for Reading. My love to all๐Ÿ’–

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice pictures. Keep going :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Nice photography๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sista

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all Photography. Moonlight Photography looking always awesome and you are best Photographer capturing I like your all ๐ŸŒ’ Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography dear....Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dearโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks si

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first 2 pictures are clicked by me sir๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I provided the links. It's clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry sir i can understand i will don't repeat this mistake next time i will post those photos which is all clicked by me๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago