What's wrong with my cat?

0 9
Avatar for Yazz14
Written by
2 years ago

I came home from work tired, I went straight to the room to take a shower, passing by my bed I could see my cat sleeping... Hello Sisi!! I continue on my way to the shower, undress and start showering. I feel that the hot water takes me to a state of total fullness... when I was at the peak of my shower I heard Sisi meowing very loudly, I don't pay much attention to her and I continue showering, when I feel that she meows even harder again! Sisi what happens!!..Then I realize how stupid I am as if the cat was going to answer me..I get out of the shower smiling I start to dry myself when I hear a chilling meow I run out of the bathroom when I enter the room I find myself with a terrifying scene

Sisi was suspended in the air, her body looked rigid, her eyes looked exorbitant and although they say that animals have no expression, Sisi had a face of terror that I cannot explain. A few seconds passed before she screamed... Sisi for God's sake what's wrong with you! Seconds later she jumped and landed on her feet.



Several hours had passed since that strange event, I was reading a book and Sisi was sleeping next to me, I had already calmed down a bit, when I saw the clock it's 11 pm I turned off the light I turned to where Sisi was and closed my eyes forcing myself a sleep

I was sound asleep when a meow woke me up. she sisi was against the wall as if trying to hide. My heart was beating like a million I didn't dare to turn around to see what it was that scared Sisi so much, when suddenly something terrible happened. On the wall a huge shadow of something impossible to describe was drawn, and then what seemed to be a hand reached out to me, grabbed Sisi and lifted her, her body looked rigid her face showed the same expression of terror as the first only now she could see what was holding her up.


Thanks for reading to the end

All images are from https://unsplash.com/











1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yazz14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yazz14
Written by
2 years ago

Comments