Smart Men should know Medicine for Gynecolgy for their women.

0 32
Avatar for Yasu
Written by
4 years ago

Hello, it is Yasu.

I lives in NYC, USA since about 10 years ago.

I came from Tokyo, Japan with my wife and daughter.

Today I want to share with you about medicine for women.

That is why I am reading this to you is that so many men do not have opportunities to get information about Gynecology. Actually I knew the name of Gynecology last week. It describes the illness for women.

my wife has a chronic illness called Cystitis. Her bladder really hurts when she pees.

I was looking for the medicine for several days in my neighborhood.

I visited about 10 or more drug stores. Almost them are big national chain stores.

But only two stores had the medicine for "Antibacterial protection".

See below. This is the medicine that I was looking for my wife.

It is for about $13.00 for 24 tablets or $9.00 for 18 tablets.

My wife takes two tablets for one time and she takes this for 3 times a day.

According to her, she needs to take this for 10 days more.

Any other stores has only the medicine for "Pain Relief"

It does not work for destroy the bad Bacteria! It is just for pain relief although the cost is almost same to the Antibacterial protection......

I hope this article works for you all!

P.S.

This is my first article for read. cash.

Sorry for my very limited English.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yasu
Written by
4 years ago

Comments