Me As A Fake

0 20
Avatar for YasminRashid
1 year ago

Let's begin with the era of noise cash evolution. I have been the part of read.cash community and worked on uptrennd.com , Uhive, Torum, Typistery and many more. I have been administrator at different telegram groups regarding crypto coins. I started working on read.cash but I couldn't satisfy myself to the strict rules. Then short article publishing platform evolved as noise.cash . I have been an active user at noise.cash since it came into being. I have been offline to the platform since a while and most of my friends tell me that I am loyal to those whom i follow. Let's discuss a few. I love to visit the posts by PatJules who has a beautiful family and mostly comment down her posts. I know Anna Marie who has been my friend through this platform. She is younger sister to Patjules. I know her since her father was sick and last days of his life. May his soul rest in peace. I have mostly visited Eylz , Mishal, Serg and many more. I commented on the posts by valour. This is my friends profile.

I had followed Pantera a few months ago and I am back to engage with the community. Today the response i got from him is quite heartrending. I commented on his posts regularly as i am most of the time available here now a days. He searched my profile picture and regarded me as a fake and reported without asking that I am a Muslim and I don't like to reveal my face and will never reveal this to any social platform. Secondly if someone visits one's posts and comments is it offensive or bargaining??

I don't understand but some people over exaggerate themselves. No matter they are well informed but this doesn't mean that they start assassinating one's character and regard one as a scam or whatever. Change your narrative before it may ruin yourself.

It was indeed not good for me. I don't provide any kind of justifications regarding my identity. I have successfully unsubscribed him because he doesn't deserve my engagement. The one who doesn't value his followers is not worth being followed. It's my thinking and I can share it to you. @Yasmin

Here is Yasmin Rashid

@MarcDeMesel have awarded me with tips on noise.cash and appreciated my efforts.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for YasminRashid
1 year ago

Comments