I Think He is Busy Or Talking to Someone Else

2 26
Avatar for YasminRashid
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Sometimes when we are free , we think that the other person will be free. Once I was very angry to my fiance for not calling me in the whole day. He innocently replied and apologized for not contacting me. He was entangled in some chores.

It's admitted that boys have more responsibilities as compared to us. One day he asked me to spend a whole day with him. I agreed with his proposal. I went to his home and he was busy in buying some food from the market. When he arrived , his mother asked him to take breakfast but he has to go to buy milk and yogurt for his nephews.

When he came back to eat his breakfast , his phone rang and he was off towards his teacher who was blind in eyes and used to teach people The Holy Quran. When he came back , his mother had prepared food for his elder brother working in the fields. He ran to give his brother , his breakfast and returned.

Even he was not completely sitting with me a second, he ran to take electrical technician to fix wiring of the house. Soon he was back and took a breath. He talked to me a bit and said to me !

I have to go to leave my sister in college and Sister in Law ( Brother's Wife ) to His School as she is teacher . Please Don't Mind." When he called me at 11am , he was walking on the road as his breathing was clearly listened by me. He told me that he is going back to home to bring some iron because they need some iron to fix their utensils.

That's what I realized. From that day till now , I never doubted him even I feel pity for him. What we think is limited to us. We should think according to the circumstances.

As I thought he was talking to any other girl 😂 but indeed he was engrossed in his chores. It's completely different phenomenon like I was thinking about.

The same article you can see on my noise.cash account..

https://noise.cash/post/lg8x2964

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Avatar for YasminRashid
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

Comments

I can understand you well😂😂. Ladies do get Jealous and feel their partner is cheating when he says he is busy always. I'm glad you realise he isn't cheating and understand him better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it oftenly happens sir. It's because we think according to our own life styles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago