How mother feels when she is far away from her daughter

0 14
Avatar for YasirRajput
3 years ago
Topics: Story

"Me & My Daughter Long Distance Video Call"

W/ Homesick Mother 😔 & Funny Daughter😂Scenario's Me: Good morning, my beloved daughter😍 MyDaughter: Good morning too, mama😘😘 I love you and i miss you so much mama😚❤ Me: I love you and i miss you so much to my baby 😚❤ MyDaughter: Ehmm Mama, the tone of your voice again, it's not like you're speaking, I know your heart is already crying😭 and your eyes are already rolling.😢😂 Me: Not so my baby😅 along with the smiles that are crying quickly i turn off my cam.

Feel the feeling between daughter and mother

MyDaughter: That's what I'm telling you mama, I already know that when you turn off your cam. Sweat is already dripping from your eyes😂. Mama, here's the screenshot my memes face and I send it to you. When you sad, look at them to make you laugh. I don't want you to be sad mama,😔 I want those who see you always happy and smiling like before. You know the type of you, as a parent should show and make your child feel that you are strong and courageous in everything. But sometimes you can't really avoid it because you miss your child so much. #mypreciousdaughter #myhappypill #mystressreliever #blessedmother #homesickattack #staystrong #staypositive #stayblessed Proud OFW parent here👪👭 Just drop your reaction

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for YasirRajput
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments