Train to busan 1,2 movie review

23 48

Forgive me if my first movie review is a mistake

Spoiler in limited size. Have you seen the movie before?

Notice the two scenes. The message will go to the head.

You will be fascinated by parents fighting to the last to protect their children.

If you feel that you are not getting care from your parents. I bet your time is going very well. When the time is good, the contribution of parents is not visible. The day you have a really bad time, you will see that when the people around you are going backwards, these parents will be your only companions.

Don't think twice about jumping off a train to protect yourself or holding a gun to your head.

I'm not saying I'm very pious, I've been abusive to my mother, I've been abusive to my father. Because hey, time is running out.

Realize mother's love and father's caress in time, so that there will be no regrets. The Creator's precious gift is not for everyone. Those in the alliance are also temporary.

This is not a movie review. Both movies are great from their place. But Train To Busan will be ahead of me. In general, you should watch the two movies to realize the message they gave at the end of the day.

Thanks.

Train To Busan

Release: July 2016

D IMDb: 7.6 / 10

★ Google Audience: 4.9 / 5

Al Personal Rating: 10/10

Peninsula

Release: July 15,2020

D IMDb: 5.6 / 10

Google Audience: 3.7 / 5

Al Personal Rating: 07/10

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Train to Busan was mind blowing.....How many time watched this movie I can't remember but It's casting story synchronizing was awesome......But I had a high hope for Peninsula but it didn't go as I expect...it was good but can't match its first part....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already watch the Two movies zombie concept with a twist of family essence. My review. is. I. like much better the train. to Busan 1❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

amazing photograpy and beautiful writing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment dear 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice review, i haven't watched the Train to Busan Peninsula yet😊 coz i don't know yet where to download it😅 done vote, check mine too😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If you don't see the picture very well, you can see it.The download website is www.mlwbd.com

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You started nicely

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a nice write-up. Although I haven't seen this movie yet but given with this review you gave, I would love to watch the movie to see if it aligns with your review. Thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Then you will see it very soon without delay

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Parents are more important in our lives.. They should be loved and admire so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Brother, we should all respect our parents 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article dear.Keep it up.Check my articles dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okk Thanks dear,

$ 0.00
4 years ago