Random photography part 3

34 49
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum everyone, it's @Yashin_Arafat How are you?

After trying a lot today, I tried to take some random photography. I don't know how it went. If it's good, then stay with me.

I tried to take some pictures of Gus

I have tried to take some pictures of tree moss

I hope you like it

Forgive me if I made a mistake

If you like my photography, subscribe and like and comment

Thanks for reading 🥰

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Comments

😊You did a great job.. 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articl.. Plz sub my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear sub done,,and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 fresh in the eyes❤️ the beauty of nature❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam already subscribe you,plz subscribe me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear sub done,,,and thank you so much for your comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Plz subs me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What cameRa are you using? You have captured a great photo.. By looking at it, i would say that your a professional photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a nice compliment and I try to take some good pictures and if you like it I like it very much Thank you so much for your comment🥰🥰 My device:Vivo Y12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,keep posting more great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you support me, I would love to have you by my side all the time, so I can post new things. Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, that would be great. Having someone to be of help. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more excited to hear your words😘🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling is mutual😊keep posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙃🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago