My second movie review,,The Dictator

15 38
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Well, is it at all possible to make a more ridiculous comedy movie than this? She "She tried to milk me" After watching this dialogue, I have never had so much fun with the amount of laughter that I have had so far. I have started again - the whole movie is filled with dark comedy. Absolutely pure comedy. I'm sure you won't find Kaur who won't laugh after watching this movie. This means that when I write a review, I remember my scenes and dialogues and I am laughing

#No_Spoiler

Movie name: The Dictator

Personal Rating: 9/10

The story is about a foolish dictator named Aladdin. His main target is not to establish democracy in his state. She is a believer in racism, misogynist, bull means that she has all the bad qualities she can have. Now he accidentally moved to America one day. After that the real story begins.

The specialty of this movie is Aladdin's speaking style. I am very interested in how many days he practiced to play this Aladdin character. Absolutely perfect brother. I mean comedy has a limit but this film has no limit. The whole movie is full of adult comedy.

Watch out for this movie:

1. Of course, you will see it differently by wearing earphones. There are a lot of 18+ scenes and dialogues in the movie.

2. If you are a Feminist Mind then don't watch this movie. While watching this movie, keep in mind that you are just watching for entertainment. So just enjoy without jazz.

So if you have a bad mood and want to freshen up, those who are left to see should start. And this movie has been seen a few times. I see it 4 times. So those who have seen it before can also see it.

You will say that you were laughing more in any scene or dialogue

(I saw Borat. No need to suggest. All in all, it's more fun)

Forgive me if I made a mistake

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Comments

The dictator... I have heard a lot about this movie but not watch it. Look like you also like watching movie as I do.let connected each other by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you haven't seen this movie, you should watch this movie very soon. Badal is a movie like before and I have already subscribed to you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not seen it but it also talks about the movie that made me curious to see it, everything that causes laughter cures our daily stress. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you haven't seen it, see it now, I hope you like it a lot , Thanks dear 🥰♥️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallyawesome movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a bangladesh movie? Where can i watch this? I have watched Borat and i think this is also good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it is not a Bangladeshi movie, it is a Hollywood movie and if you want to watch it, you can charge it at www.mlwbd.com and get it. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok yashin, thank you.. I'll update my comment after watching this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰 dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think this is a good movie, i haven't watched this movie yet... maybe my boyfriend was already watched this, i will asked him about this movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you haven't seen it, you must see that it is one of the funniest movies in the world. I like the old movie a lot and just got a smile from the beginning to the end so much better much better movie. 😍🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago