I am a ashamed Muslim Bengali

22 31
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

"I am a ashamed Muslim Bengali

I am Muslim, I am ashamed.

First picture: Razakar captured by the brave soldiers during the liberation war of 1971.

Second film: Currently staging a play about the liberation war.

In the first picture we see those who were Razakars at that time, they did not have beards, they did not have any hats, they did not have any Punjabis. There was no sign of circumcision. However, in front of the present generation, it is being shown that the bearded haters were the razakars.

If you always support me, I will always support you

Thanks for reading the whole article by heart.

Forgive me if I made a mistake

Thanks πŸ₯°

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice pic bro...subscribe done..26 no..back me plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk bro sub done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, when i was little, i was afraid of muslim people. I'ts because of what i see in the movies. But now, not anymore. I now have friends who is muslim and she is so kind..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what religion you areπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No offense meant brother.. I love muslim people now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to hear from youβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here yashin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My new post like comment please dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure yashin.. I will make time for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary good article I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right bro. Plz subs me and comment me bck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All done broo,Thanks for reading the whole article by heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information this is important to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, brother, that's why I'm trying to show it to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago