Butterfly photography

26 50
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum everyone, it's @Yashin_Arafat How are you?

After trying a lot, I was able to take a picture of this butterfly, friends

Many of my hobbies will one day be a good photographer so I try to take new pictures every day and if you are by my side I will try to do something better in the future.I hope you like it.

If you like my photography, subscribe and like and comment

Forgive me if I made a mistake

Thanks for reading 🥰

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yashin_Arafat
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it is really very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So loving ,this is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰♥️😍😘😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuce😍.Subscribe me than i'll subscribe you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear sub done please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The pictures you shared are beautiful. I love the way the colors stood out in the pictures you share. Keep it up and continue to share more excellent pictures like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful shots :) keep it up :) pls vote on my article too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and okk dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! 😊✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear . I like your photography very much. You are really a good photographer. I think you will do better in future. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for motivating me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography bro keep it up bro good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for being by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago