September Giveaways

0 10
Avatar for Yashard
3 years ago

Christmas is approaching near. In line with this, I will be giving free giveaways. This is in the form of sponsorship. I will be giving away free glass skin sets for chisen individuals.

Why am I doing this? I am doing this because I want to share the beauty of the products that changed my life. I want to help people out there to boost their confidence and be beautiful inside out.

I will only be choosing 5 lucky winners who completely followed the rules below.

The winners will then be included in the 30-Day Yacu's Babies Program. This is a program that I started and I will also be the one to monitor each participant day by day.

This is a chance for individuals who want to have a breakthrough. As what my store says, "BE BEAUTIFUL, BE YOU" we wil help you be the person you want to be.

MECHANICS:

  1. LIKE AND SHARE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE:

  2. FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM:

    @yacus_galore

  3. COMMENT DOWN YOUR NAME AND WHY YOU DESERVE TO BE CHOSEN.

  4. SEND US A SCREENSHOT OF ALL THE STEPS ABOVE TO MAKE YOUR ENTRY VALID.

  5. LUCKY WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SEPTEMBER 23, 2020.

PRIZES:

  1. 2 WINNERS OF GLASS SKIN SET

    • package includes 1 toner, 1 sunscreen protection, 1 miracle cream, 1 kojic-oatmeal soap.

  2. 3 WINNERS OF KOJIC OATMEAL SOAP BARS

PERKS:

  1. Eligible to join the 30-Day Yacu's Babies Program.

  2. Finishers of the said program will receive 10% discount on their next purchase with any beauty products at Yacu's Galore.

  3. Finishers of the program will be eligible for incentives when they can sell 10 items and up of any Yacu's Galore products with the help of their personal experience and testimony after finishing the 30-Day Program.

This is open for all genders and ages. Anyone can join as long as you strictly follow the rules mentioned above.

God bless us all! 😇😇😇

Miracle Glass Skin Set
Kojic Oatmeal Soap

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yashard
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yashard
3 years ago

Comments