A Boy-Girl Friendship

0 16
Avatar for Yashard
2 years ago
Sponsors of Yashard
empty
empty
empty

Hey there everyone! I know this is a common issue in our society. That opposite genders couldn't be just friends. Well, it's possible and I experienced it personally.

What you see in the picture above is taken 3 years ago. That was me and my boy bestfriend. Actually, I have 6 boy bestfriends but I'm the closest to this one in the photo.

We met in high school. We attended the same school but never known each other until our senior year.

We were never classmates. We are of different sections. Not to boast but I was consistent in being in the pilot section since elementary. I never gone down to section 2 and lower. Only peeps who attended a public school would understand the sectioning thing.

I just got to know him when one of my classmates inteoduced me to him one day. And I just find myself hanging out with him and the others eventually. I can't remember exactly how we clicked. It just happened. It even came to the point where they would walk me home to keep me safe. They would pick me up at home whenever we have plans to go somewhere. We eat together during break times.

He is the first friend I had that I got really close. I would sometimes stay at their house just to pass time. His whole family know me. We were even mistaken to be a couple that time. Unfortunately, we're not.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yashard
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yashard
2 years ago

Comments