My journey to the mysterious Noisecash

0 20
Avatar for Yasha
Written by
2 years ago

It was last January when one of my classmate invited me to join Noisecash, he then gave me the details on how to join and how you can earn money by simply posting to that platform. He also explain to me the rules which is the most important of all. I just keep on saying that I will join soon and to be honest at first I was really hesitant on joining for the thought that it might be boring or just a waste of time. Days and weeks have passed still my friend was so eager to let me join the platform. He keeps sending proof that it is really legit.

Here is one of his proof of earning .

And then I said to myself "okay I'll give it a try".

It was then on the month of february where I joined the platform, at first I didn't even know what to do or what to say just to have a post cause I am not actually fun of sharing my thoughts in social media. I remember my first post was "Hoping for miracle", and there it goes it did really happen. I was happy that I got tipped even if it was just a small amount but it is really a big help. Until such a time I cannot stop myself from posting, and sometimes the system would say "you are posting too fast".

As I go on day by day on noisecash, I was able to meet new friends and at the same time earnings have grown little by little. Subscribers were increasing too and as all of the members were earning, the platform were keep on updating new rules so as not to be abused by users who have multiple accounts. A lot of twist was happening and I notice that many are complaining for the new rules. Some of them stopped and some continued to stay and follow the new rules. This makes the user challenge themselves to make an original content. Until such a time that tipped from noise were stopped and as a substitute the hearts have now a value.

Everyday is a challenge for me to make a good and original content. I never did surrender even though I experience the no value of hearts. I just keep on posting and the same time enjoying conversations with others. Until such a time came that my heart now has a value. Truly nothing is impossible if you keep your goals and never surrender. I am super thankful to this platform for I was able to earn money. For three months of using I was able to save 6K plus money which is a big help for the birthday celebration of my daughter. Until now I am trying my best to be still active and stay on this platform no matter what. Hoping I could reach my goal before this christmas despite of my health condition.

Here is a picture of my daughters celebration last June from my noisecash earnings.

As of now, noisecash have new update which was about the affiliate, I'll try my very best to let my friends know about this platform and how BCH helps a lot especially this time of pandemic where a lot of people have lost their jobs.

Thank you for reading and God bless us all! ❤️❤️❤️

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
Avatar for Yasha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments