How it can be?

1 8
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

RC and communities...

I tried posting my articles in a few communities before. I was waiting for approval for a few hours and meanwhile I could see new posts coming in. I was just thinking that maybe my articles werent good but when i compared them to others they seemed fine. So I was trying to guess what was the problem.

Just now I saw that there is a filter in communities that says Abandoned. After reading these are communities that the creator left and no moderator came for at least 7 days. But in the group listed there I can still see new posts.

I also noticed that in some communities my articles can get posted without approval.

Anyone can explain to me how this works?

Thanks!

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yann.Poire
empty
empty
empty

Comments