Who Am I

0 6
Avatar for Yanadya
3 years ago

Who am I? The first time I saw and read this question I thought that this question should be shown to other people, because other people can see us. So, only other people can answer this question. But when we look back at this question, that is actually this question being shown to ourselves. Yes, this question should only be able to answer us. Because I am sure other people out there will not be able to identify us completely even though they are our close friends. And here I think again that this question even though it looks simple, but not as simple as I imagined to be able to answer it.

Yes, I just realized that in fact I didn't even know myself. When I'm busy telling others why am I not busy thinking about myself? When I boast of other people's successes, why don't I see what I've done? And when I fail, then I see myself. So, I will only see myself when I fall or fail, maybe that's the reason why I don't really know myself.

From this question, I just realized that I have a lot to improve in my life. Yes, once again this question makes me rethink how meaningful life would be if I knew myself.

As time went on, I began to learn how meaningful life is. Learn from the happiness of young children, learn to share and appreciate each other from a friendship, learn about being grateful for the blessings of the beauty of nature, and learn about loving and caring for each other from a family.

I am just an ordinary person like in general who likes to find new things, likes to joke with friends, and likes to like things that not everyone likes them. And of all my fun, what I love the most is when I can see my friends laughing because of me, when I can see other people's happiness, and when I can learn a lot about the meaning of life from them. Yes, without my friends and family present, I taught a lot of lessons. And without realizing it, they have also shaped me to be more patient and strong in living this life.

There are things I love about living this life again. This word made my perception of life change, from thinking that life in this world is the same as the people out there, to change. Yes, I just realized that everyone's life is different, everyone must have a way to live their own life. From this difference I see a uniqueness that makes my life even more curious, eager to know more, and more eager to know. What is that word? Yes, the word is "Adventure". This word is what makes my life more familiar with life, realizing how beautiful life is and how diverse life is. When looking for something new or adventurous, I always travel with my friends. Usually I look for a place that has a beautiful view and away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Because I think in a place like this I can learn a lot about life, about sincerely living life, and of course learning how to be grateful for life. Maybe not recognizing this is what keeps me from recognizing who I really am.

Who is the most important person in my life?

In my opinion, this is very important, because it's like walking in the dark, if we don't have a clear goal, then surely we will get lost in that darkness. It is different if we have a clear goal, then even though we walk in the dark, we will undoubtedly arrive at that destination. Likewise with life, if we have a strong goal even though it is difficult to achieve it, surely later we will also arrive at that goal. Here, my goal in life is to make them happy. Because they make life seem like there is a goal I have to do and have to achieve. Who are they? Yes, they are my parents, my current life goal that I want to achieve the most is to make them happy. Not just words but that is the purpose of my life which I really want to achieve right now. Because it's not just because they have taken care of me since I was little or because they are my parents who I really have to respect. But more than that, we often hear the terms ex-wife, ex-husband, ex-boyfriend, or other exes. But that term does not apply to our parents, because if we lose them, there is no way they will become former parents. From this I realized how meaningful old people are, because if they weren't there, we wouldn't be in this world either.

What is my life motto?

In my opinion, the motto of life is also very important, because in my opinion, the motto of life is like a rule that we have to maintain and implement. This is what I think is why people's thoughts are different, because everyone has their own life motto. And my own life motto is: "Happiness comes when we shared". Why happiness comes when we shared? Because I think that happiness is not for us to look for but for us to create, when I can share with others that is when my happiness is created.

How important are friends to me?

Friends are like second family in my opinion, without friends maybe my days feel normal.Since Basic School until now I have had a very good and unique benchmate. They have until now provided a lot of inspiration for me. I am fortunate to be friends with them, with people who might later become leaders of this nation. Because of friends, I also learned a lot about the meaning of friendship. Maybe that's all I can write about friends. About the people who have been my second family. Because they are the things that I think the impossible for me to do are possible, the things that I cannot do become possible, and the things that are ordinary become extraordinary. And in this article I want to thank them, I hope we can be friends forever, looking for new adventures and changing this world for the better later.

What am I most afraid of in this world?

Everyone must have their respective fears. And in my opinion it's a natural thing. Because we have fear we can be more careful, and with fear we can be better later. Then, what am I most afraid of in this world? What I fear the most is when the people I love leave me. Yes, I know that everything will end too. But when our loved ones leave, it changes the space in our hearts, the space where it was filled becomes empty. Maybe because that's what makes me so afraid of losing the people I love, including losing friends.

In the end i found about the goal of my life ...

What work would I love to do?

When people think of working in an office, in a bank, or at least being an employee where they can get a decent salary. I think differently about it. Yes, I am not hypocritical that money is not everything but if there is no money everything becomes difficult. But if you look further about the meaning of a satisfaction, I think getting a lot of money is not a satisfaction that I have to achieve. But it is happiness, yes, happiness is what I have to achieve. When we can get a lot of money but our hearts cannot be happy, what's the point? When we can get a lot of money but no one cares about us what's the point ?. Because I am sure that a pure happiness that will not be bought even with a pile of gold. Yes, most people are unhappy. I think they have the wrong perception. Because happiness in my opinion is not to be sought, but happiness is created because we create that happiness ourselves. Likewise, when I was asked what kind of job you would like to do? I will answer "I want to be a traveler". Why a traveler? Because in my opinion, this work is what can create my happiness. Besides that, because I have a dream from this job, that later after I have learned a lot from that adventure, then I retire, I can tell many things to my children, where they will later understand what life means when we can see laughter. from the people we love, from the people who have been in our lives. And once they understand that, I will hope that later they can make a good change to this world.

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yanadya
3 years ago

Comments