Stupid Human

0 14
Avatar for Yanadya
3 years ago

It used to be beautiful

Don't want to forget

Making out is always so

One sweet memory

Nothing's wrong

I'm just a stupid human

That let all

This game teasing me

Over and over again

Trying to survive with all my heart

Like a rock that is slammed by the waves

Live life in a mere cradle

Leave sincere love in destiny

No doubt your behavior

Make me despair

Sometimes this common sense

Not enough to stem it

Only pain

Who always comes to laugh at me

He's a soul mate

Can you dance beautifully on my tears

Trying to survive with all my heart

Like a rock slammed by the waves

Live life in a mere cradle

Leave sincere love in destiny

But until when

'I have to endure it?

This curse of love

All…

Must I die because of you?

Buried in sadness all the time

Should I give up my life?

Only for the sake of love that might kill me

Stop my heart pulse

Without you knowing how pure my heart is to have you

Is there sincerity-

In the trough of your soul knocking me?

Teach you the language of feelings

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yanadya
3 years ago

Comments