Eiichiro Oda "One Piece"

0 33
Avatar for Yanadya
2 years ago

Do you know about the creator of the One Piece Manga Anime named Eiichiro Oda? Someone who as a child dreamed of becoming a pirate and becoming a manga artist. But as the mangaka know 'Eiichiro Oda' not only dreams but he really pursues his dreams, at a relatively young age he has made his 1 dream into a work entitled "Wanted" and not only that he also received an award with his work That, - whoever is serious he will definitely get it - that expression is very appropriate to be compared with 'Eiichiro Oda'. According to the biography that I read, Eiichiro Oda has wanted to become a mangaka since he was 4 years old.

I can only briefly describe 'Eiichiro Oda and his dreams come true. I'm sure most manga lovers already know about 'Eiichiro Oda' the creator of One Piece Anime.

There are many words of 'Eiichiro Oda that really impressed me and I want to share them , it was Eiichiro Oda's words that had a deep impression on me...

*Life is like a pencil that will surely run out, but will leave the beautiful writing of life. – Nami

*Sometimes the only thing you have to doubt is your own common sense. – Nico Robin

*Before the heart of truth, there is no need for words. – Nico Robin

*Fools who don’t respect the past are likely to repeat it. – Nico Robin

*I don’t care now. I wanted to look like a human because I wanted friends. Now I want to be a monster who’s helpful to Luffy! – Chopper ( my teras drop for this words for me this meaningfull )

*“I love heroes, but I don’t want to be one. Do you even know what a hero is!? For example, you have some meat. Pirates will feast on the meat, but the hero will distribute it among the people! I want to eat the meat!”

Monkey D. Luffy (Captain of the Straw Hat Pirates) """ ( this is honesty )

*Only those who have suffered long, can see the light within the shadows. – Roronoa Zoro (One Piece) i am agree with this 😊😁

*If I lose to someone as pitiful as you, with such a small injury… my fate is already sealed. – Roronoa Zoro ( fate is fate )

*When you decided to go to the sea, it was your own decision. Whatever happens to you on the sea, it depends on what you’ve done! Don’t blame others! – Roronoa Zoro ( true )

* I do things my own way! So don’t give me any lip about it! – Roronoa Zoro ( its me hahaha )

*I don’t care what the society says. I’ve never regretted doing anything. I will survive and do what I want to. – Roronoa Zoro ( always try for this )

*When the world shoves you around, you just gotta stand up and shove back. It’s not like somebody’s gonna save you if you start babbling excuses. – Roronoa Zoro ( yea I do )

*Are we friends? Or are we foes? That kind of thing you decide for yourselves! – Monkey D. Luffy

*Power isn’t determined by your size, but the size of your heart and dreams. – Monkey D. Luffy

From the words made by 'Eiichiro Oda' I see honesty is not just a series of words made beautiful. Honesty is the similarity of words and deeds. His dream of becoming a pirate was spilled in the One Piece Series and his Citaw as a Mangaka he proved with his world-famous work.

This the most great words

***There comes a time when a man has to stand and fight! That time is when his friends’ dreams are being laughed at! And I won’t let you laugh at that! – Usopp ( bestfreinds )

"Quitting an aspiration is the greatest tragedy in human life." - Andrea Hirata .. Never give up !!!!

Love you All😍

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Avatar for Yanadya
2 years ago

Comments