BrotherHood

0 4
Avatar for Yanadya
3 years ago

Hey Brother ..it's me your lilte sister... your Kiddo.

You know, by met you I learned many things. That true love is truly sincere, truly sincere where he only knows to give his all the best without expecting the slightest reply from the loved one. I learned to be a brave woman, a smart woman, a woman who doesn't just wait without uncertainty. I learned to respect myself more, to be honest as I am because I also deserve to be happy.

Life is sometimes bitter if we forget how to sow the sweetness.

You always tell me right? That what you experience will be different if you are strong like a brother. Life is not just eating or sleeping, it is more than that. Live the case of sincerity, accept, and live. If you are not strong, it is possible that the circumstances of the house can bombard your senses. You can be angry or vice versa. Choose wisely.

Be tough, sooner or later you will understand. If what happens is only a bitter event, it is not catastrophe.

Your words to me is always making more me strong "Maybe you don't receive the love you deserve, but your brother will always give you double the love that no other sist but you will feel.

U know every time you say that " my heart say this "

"Do you know Bro ? You already did it to me '( no words to describe ur kinds ur love and the way you caring me ) "

I learn to become a better person. I continue to pray tirelessly, because I believe & believe that only that can change everything possible. All I know right now is that I continue to improve myself, the rest I leave it to GOD, the owner of everything.

Thank you, for teaching me so many things since the first time I met you. One time I want to shake your hand that's all.

For my Beloved Brother JL **

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments