Brother & Sister Love

0 14
Avatar for Yanadya
2 years ago

Siblings share the same childhood, the same parents, and the same home. As a result, brothers and sisters share many of the same memories, hopes, and dreams. Even as children, your brothers and sisters would probably do anything for you.

When it comes to secrets, you and your brother or sister probably trust each other the most important secret that is kept from all over the world. Great brothers and sisters will know everything about you, the good and the bad, and will continue to love you.They will support and try to help you be the best that you can be. If someone upsets you, they will be the first to help you.

On the other hand, when we love our siblings, they can also drive us 'crazy'. From having difficulty sharing toys to feeling like we have more care in the family than you do, our brothers and sisters can make us jealous, frustrated, and sometimes even angry.

But, in the end, you will forgive each other and mend your relationship because you know how much they mean to them.

An older brother or sister really doesn't want anyone to disturb her sister. He will protect you. Growing up, our brother or sister often became our role model. We aspire to be like them and often imitate them in many ways.

For my Brother i want reveal this from the deep of my heart :

Brother and sister separated by distance joined by love." - Chuck Danes

"The best relationship in the universe is a brother and sister relationship. No separation, no dishonesty, no heartbreak. On the contrary, extraordinary love, effective caring, and excessive loyalty."

This wat i felt about my Big Britherhood

"Giving everything to your sister just to see them happy is a beautiful thing. You will earn respect."😍😍

"Side by side or miles away, brother and sister will always be connected by heart."

True relationship true love *

You have become my criminal partner, my closest person, who knows everything about me. Years have passed, but nothing has changed.

"You are the craziest person I've ever seen, but if you were normal, my life would be boring. I love you with all your strengths and quirks."

"You know, I can endure everything in life. I can fight, overcome obstacles, grow, and succeed. All I need is you by my side."

"You always support and help me. You can read my mind, see my heart, and hear my soul."

BROTHER...thank you because you have made me a part of ur life...

Your Lilte Sister 'Love 😍😇😇😇

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yanadya
2 years ago

Comments