Chemistry is life

1 15
Avatar for Yalex
Written by
3 years ago

Down the valley hole 
In the days, hands are old 
Chemistry has origin 
Chemistry, chemistry the voice to primitive language 
The reaction to modern language 
If clock is drawn back 
If time decelerates 
We can see there is no flame Without Fire 
Life is easier in the name of chemistry 
Oh! Great chemist 
In the olden days 
Cooking is by woods 
Octane is doing the work now 
Gas is aiding it 
Chemistry of all course 
The bedrock of science 
The only foundation with solid silicate and Caco3 
If i can be given life 
I wish a chemistry life 
Where reaction is possible 
Where products are profitable 
I want to study chemistry 
To make life easier and faster 
To study their deeds 
To solve the problem of my people 
If I'm given chance to study in my after life 
Chemistry will be the only course my pen will write 
Life is chemistry 

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Definitely life is a mixed of chemistry. Well explanation through the poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago