New Update - Freemining Still Works - Free plane

2 49
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Here I have a short update about Freemining.co.

In this article, I listed this cloud mining.

two days ago (sorry for the late update) I received their E-mail about some problems...

Here my balance In Free plane:

So you can see their free plane still works...

I think it's about 2 weeks(Or a little more) I'm using this site, by the way, I will update this article or write another If I have a success withdraw.

Again, I didn't Invest anything on this site. Do it if you want at your own risk.


I'll write an article about this cloud mining to see what we know about it!

Stay Safe.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

3ETmHhgJnjA1tb2nXsrLjTd5RfZ4f1G78e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi, whats this? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago