How to//? Take money from others?

0 30
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

a few days ago, I saw an article's someone about her necks mother issues.

I saw the title, then pass I didn't take my time to read it. I never would think something like this article can make some problems(!) On the platform. everybody has their own problem and else(especially in 2020). you know right?!

the system point doesn't allow you to get 137 USD per day for 1 User Only. (yourself!)

Do you want help? Find a better situation or platform. Are you speaking the truth? So must know in the first place you must show your proof. Ther is no shame in wanting help from others.

so you must know, those things like that won't help you. (If you want help) Show proof and hope you will be helped.

All I want to say its: these things don't fit in a platform like Read.cash.

4
$ 0.00

Comments