Don't Fall in the Trap!

1 34
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Hi again, today I talked about Hashrapid. I hope you take a look at it!

by the way, I want to talk About ONE OF the IMPORTANT TINGS IN THE CRYPTOCURRENCY WORLD! And that It's your Email! yes! everybody has it And everybody uses it. why do I want to talk about it? It's must be simple right?! well in the first place yes, it's just an Email but what if when you receive an Email of your wallet support or an update about your wallet from the company, what if you couldn't find out it's not, What if you can't recognize that email from your wallet, not a fake sender ?! well Honestly, you are trapped!

today I received an Email from my wallet(I use Guarda wallet) but I didn't receive Ù‘Email before from my wallet so I became curious:

Fund? 1000$?!Interesting right?! so bad! it's just a trap!


why? Let's check it out all I know.

1. by checking the google play page there is no beta plane!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.crypto.multiwallet

2. check the sender Email!

3.Because the original one is!:

4. I want to show something more fun:) :

Here the button of the main page,

look carefully

yes here:


now I'll show you the button of the Email I received:

not the same right?!

  1. Even If I click in the Android Beta https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.crypto.multiwallet I just see an error! the original page of Guarda wallet is here:

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.crypto.multiwallet


so today I received the fake one.

Well, I think I share All I got from checking this Email. the dangerous part is Gmail couldn't recognize this as spam!that's why I,m saying take more carefully when you receive or want to open your Email box!

Take care, Stay safe!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for YUTAVA
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fake emails, are common these days. I receive messages from banks, that I do not have an account, and from wallets, that I never use. I stay away, and that's it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago