Cloud Mining... 2 updated

0 5

In this article; Cloud Mining... I listed some cloud mining sites I use. and today I just want to include 2 new sites I start using them recently.

one of them is walatox(Scam now). it's easy to use, you just need to set your BTC address and set a password.

the twice is:

mineify. well for this you can upgrade your hash rate in the first place for free but for more hash, you must buy. but for sing in you must use a Gmail and password.

but you can earn BCH too!

(but honestly, I don't like to set a password for mining accounts. there are better ways for making your cloud mining account safe).

like viabit.(Scam now). you just need to enter your wallet address and done! or like hashrapid (Scam now), doesn't save your pin of wallet address and you must enter them every time you want to login to your account.

if you still not sure to trust them I can say you don't need to pay them in the first place, you can use their free plans as well. all of them have a free plan and by spending some time you can earn you mining!

well if you use theme already or know better mining sites and have your opinion it will be nice if you comment about them, so I and others can have a better view of them.

thank you very much as always!

2
$ 0.00

Comments