Starting all over again !! And rise to success. !!

0 11
Avatar for YSG
Written by
3 years ago

Releasing sadness.

This must happen again to me, the failure that I experienced a year ago I now feel again.

It's very sad for me but it's okay to make mistakes and failures always come to everyone.

Everyone does not want mistakes and failures in their life, but it is destiny if failure comes to us.

We cannot avoid destiny, but we can change fate if we want to be better, mistakes that are always there make us learn a sense of disappointment.

But from the feeling of disappointment that the city can be wiser in choosing good and bad.

It was sad when a year ago failures came so fast to me that I felt hopeless.

But all of that disappeared when I thought that the problem would not be solved if I just lamented it.

Change bad habits and lifestyles so that the things we do can be even better, as long as there is still a lot of what we want, we have to keep getting up and fighting.

Learn from mistakes and take lessons that do not happen again, everyone wants the best, as well as myself.

There are many things that I want in my life that I haven't achieved, my childhood life required me not to ask for more from my parents.

So until now I am still trying to make myself happy with any circumstances, I go after what I want, I look for what I want until I can get everything.

But all of that is not easy, all need a long process, nothing is easy without a struggle, what we want must be pursued with a struggle and a lesson.

Write great articles

Every day I wake up in the morning to write articles that I will share with all of you, what I write sometimes from the story of my life or the stories of other people I have seen.

I do all that so that what I write can penetrate the readers, but it is not uncommon for my writing to often experience errors that make it difficult for people to read it.

I always try to make my writing more understandable, I like it if what I share with other people makes them entertained or something else.

It is not easy to be a reliable writer, let alone making detailed articles, it requires more knowledge.

So that what is written can be conveyed well, experience and frequent reading are the keys to broad knowledge for us to become reliable writers.

However, everyone has the right to choose and try it, to make whatever he wants.

Being a writer is not easy, but writing makes everyone happy because what he knows can help many people.

I am also just learning how to write articles, indeed I like writing, but I don't really understand how to provide other news.

Change fate for the better

In fact, here I am speculating my fate, to be better, it is not easy, but I know if I can get through it.

Together with all my friends here who always help me to keep writing to keep me here, even I have loved all the things I do here.

It's really hard if I have to go before I can change my fate, if I can't make myself happy, at least I can laugh with you here.

I am happy to be here, because you are very kind to me, my goal is the same as you, looking for income from what you write here, I also hope so.

But recently I had a serious problem that kept me from getting tips from bots, I'm not angry, I'm not disappointed, but I'm just sad if I have to stop.

I am very happy to be here, so I am trying to correct my mistakes that have been made.

Of course I don't know what his mistake was, but I will be more careful and read everything to make it even better.

The error is there

All have made mistakes, intentionally or unintentionally.

No human being is always right, everyone has experienced it, so I tried to correct that mistake in a better way.

I will not stop writing here, because there is nothing I can do if I stop here.

This has become a part of my life, what more here are many great people who have a good vision and mission to do.

Actually I also really want to join, but I know that my limited knowledge is not enough to join and be part of you.

All I will do is by studying so that I can understand all the things that are prioritized here.

Bitcoin Cash

Make Bitcoin Cash a part of life

Like the people here who are always talking about Bitcoin Cash or BCH, I know they have loved BCH all their lives so they understand what they have to do.

And I have started to like and learn this BCH, I started to think BCH is a part of my life.

I can't stop writing about BCH, I don't really understand it, but I have tried and loved BCH to be in my life.

Everything has happened and I feel there is a match inside me about Bitcoin Cash.

The new thing that I feel is not like the previous thing, I can feel what I want to give in the article.

It's not good, but I have written down what is on my heart and mind about BCH.

Hopefully with this I can change my life for the better, and I will decide if I want to collect 1 BCH in 1 year.

If not collected I will try in the following year.

Thank you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for YSG
Written by
3 years ago

Comments