An accidental mistake. ??

1 23
Avatar for YSG
Written by
3 years ago
Pain

Error

This is a mistake that I made, but I don't understand where I made the mistake, I tried my best but still that mistake made things very sad for me.

So far I have been doing my best, giving what is allowed, but somehow yesterday I started not getting tips, I am confused why this happened.

Previously I've done everything I could and gave the performance I had for read.cash.

Here I began to love what I always saw, but after everything I accepted the situation turned to rejection of me.

It was my fault, but I didn't understand what it was, I came back to make up for my previous mistake.

Hopefully I can do the things that are allowed and keep myself from the mistakes that are prohibited.

Start loving BCH

Start liking new things

A month ago I joined here but I didn't understand anything and I was confused about what to do.

Every day I read and write articles, everything goes well without any problems occurring.

I love learning and I get new experiences and friends here every day.

It changed my life for the better and I am happy about this, but yesterday I made a mistake but I don't know what it was.

All my articles are not noticed by bots, this is my question, what's going on? Did I make a mistake that didn't pay attention.

All I can accept if I know what was wrong ,?

At least I'll fix it this time so as not to do the same.

I'm starting to like read.cash and my habit of writing here, if I had to stop now I would be very sad.

I want to make amends for my mistakes and I will do even better now.

Savings that must be filled

Big goals and hopes

I joined here because I believe I can change my life for the better, it's not all about money.

But I do want to pursue and fulfill my goal, to raise money in my old age.

Because I don't have a job I can do so I can only work here, writing articles.

But if I am not accepted, then what should I do, I can only surrender to the situation.

I hope to reach 1 BCH in one year, didn't think I would make this mistake.

Hopefully what I did before will not happen again and hopefully this is a new start for me to live a better life.

Because in every life there must be a purpose, otherwise life will be void of direction.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for YSG
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ini sangay menyedihkan

$ 0.00
3 years ago