My Beginnings in the Digital World and my Legacy

0 13
Avatar for YASMINCONDEZO
2 years ago

I remember when I started in this digital world, uffd about two years ago, I registered on several PTC platforms, I felt like a "master" (laughs), all crazy, creating wallets and more.

I remember the first thing I did was sign up for Neobux, I did ads and games, but then I got tired of it and I didn't keep doing it because it took up a lot of my time and I didn't see the profit anywhere.

By October 2020 I began to enter this world again, but I did it in the worst way, I signed up for pyramid schemes, me and my little experience left me with a lot of monetary losses, the truth is I never invested money that you will need, but money is money and losing it is horrible.

Enter more than 15 pyramid schemes, the dumbest truth and I die..... Now I know I shouldn't go there; And if I see systems that offer the same characteristics, I alert people, I do everything, I annoy them and so on, but I prevent more people from falling, although sometimes they are foolish, what can be done?

However, also to some platforms to earn cryptocurrencies, rubles, dollars and so on a little, I was informed and I am still learning, studying some videos, the cryptographic world, ahhhh by the way I also got there... That's super crazy Still, between first buying shiba at that time it was at 0.000035 and then it went down and in October it skyrocketed, that is if I never sold my tokens and by October 2021 I took out my profits, reaching almost $40 of profits from having invested $15.

I signed up on platforms out there such as: Coinpayu, Vuexybux, Imbux, Paidbux, NicePirates, Volutic, Imboxcash, ClicksGenie, KotoMoney, ruble miners, etc.

Also in the cryptographic world, I registered in exchanges such as: Hotbit, Poloniex, Bitrue, Mexc, Binance, etc... In Binance I learned to handle this cryptocurrency thing and I was improving in its purchases, little by little I left little things and earning profits, perhaps few, but profits to end.

I remember my husband always scolded him for wasting time on those things on the internet?, what did he do so much on the PC? And he always told her, making money, a little but money, he always took out to pay for small things that he paid with that...

Now my brother-in-law and I talk as if we were experts in this cryptocurrency thing and my husband asks us. What are we talking about? and we are super proud to expose our little knowledge, now after fighting so much for more than a year, now he lives asking me things about the PTC, and since I hardly do any of them anymore but I dedicate my crypto investments, I left him my accounts PTC, who now lives glued to his spare time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for YASMINCONDEZO
2 years ago

Comments