Scars

0 17
Avatar for Y3hudah
2 years ago

Show me your scars and I'll show you mine
I think I love you I think I hate you
Am falling I don't need saving
Am falling feels like hell feels like heaven
Am falling never felt so afraid
Show me your scars and I'll show mine
Maybe am wrong maybe am right
Am I making sense cause non of this makes sense
I could show my scars my eyes have never seen
If you show me your  scars the world has never seen
Pouring out an empty heart into an ocean that never runs dry
Dry tears my darling my darling that's all I feel all I see
Nothing to give too blind too see
Show me your scars and I'll show you mine
You'll never believe these words are true
Maybe
Maybe these are just words maybe
Maybe these are just swords maybe
Maybe this feeling is temporary
Love maybe
Infatuation maybe
Show me your scars and I'll show you mine
I'll show you my scars the no one has seen
If you show me yours the world has never seen


Wish you well

iROSELiiF3

1
$ 0.00

Comments