Facing Your Demons-An untold insight

0 10
Avatar for Y3hudah
2 years ago

Well Iv decided heck I'll just write on something people don't want to talk about at least publicly that is, I feel this is how I can keep it real giving you my thoughts , opinion and experiences. The subject of spirituality and things that seem to have zero scientific explanation. Growing up in Zambia I know a lot of people who have claimed to have had at least one spiritual encounter with some type of outer force. I believe a lot of the stories because I myself have faced apparitions, especially as a child it was at a level where I could hardly tell in my memories the difference between reality and the dream world cause it all looked the same. I always wondered how you could have a dream where you are right there in your room and things start to happen like the roof opening up wide as the sky is torn into pieces or little red people coming to get me so we can play at night. It all seems so surreal when you think about it. Last week I was kicking with the guys drinking some whisky when this guy who obviously for known reasons will remain anonymous, any way his an army guy so he spends a lot of time in deep bushes off Zambia. He talks about an encounter with a kind of white light apparition they way he described it was it looked something like a low pixel camera. It made me think back to my own experience with such a force. When I was back in boarding school me and my hommie would wake up earlier than everybody else to get the work done,we had to thoroughly water large potions off land and flowerbeds so we had enough time to get more done when the bell rings.

So here I am standing at the tap and this same white light shoots right above me and goes straight into this tree. Am spooked right like WTF is going on right now it's 02 a.m am standing outside and this happens, I decide to keep it cool trying nto to alarm my hommie T-cash.so am like bro ain't staying all alone no more we gotta stick together ain't feeling safe so I tag with him while he does his job and this dog is standing right behind him and its just staring dead at us.I thought it was strange you dig so I tell the hommie yo there's a dog behind you and he just starts running but the dog just stood there staring dead at us.so we walking back to the tap and the hommie panics after seeing something in the same directions I saw the white light. Am like damn it wasnt my imagination or my mind playing tricks on me I look straight at him and am like yo what did you see? Soon as he tell me I start to get scared like iv been in situations like this and the best thing you can do is not panic but then we both see this guy in a long clocked hoodie standing next to a tree where we were with the same dog right next to him.we just started running back to the dorm,somebody locked the door while we where outside and but we where the only ones up. We woke the whole dorm up knocking on the windows till they opened and we entered I could let believe what had just happened.when we told people what happened the next day everybody just looked at us like we where lying. Any personaly I think we as human beings are very spiritual in the sense that we have untapped senses which have yet to be understood fully. Who knows maybe it could be Aliens encounters disguised as apparitions. All I know is no matter what darkness you go through if you have a strong spirit no force can mess with you. That's how iv conquered my own demons.

Any way what do you think,have you had some sort of unexplained encounter?

Yours Trully

iROSELiiF3

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Y3hudah
2 years ago

Comments