As the sunrise's

0 9
Avatar for Y3hudah
1 year ago
Topics: Awareness, World

As the sunrises across the horizon I reminisce on the life iv been living the struggle and pain I go through in the same moment I appreciate the love and joy my life has given me,I appreciate everything I go through from loosing friend to making new ones and the painful feel of betrayal to the greatfull feeling of loyalty.i realize life is a mixture of all these things the only difference is perspective and how how we choose to react to this thing called life,I can't help but feel like we are all travelours in this great jouney where our purpose is to discover and accomplish our individual and collective missions, everything is connected.

Yours truly

IROSELIIF3

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments