When boredom strikes

23 36
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Using ibispaint from @Charlotte s' initiative.

I like the app better than the picsart. It has more kinds of brushes and you can zoom it to focus on edges.

I made a try painting this one to familiarize with the brushes and colors and blending of colors too.

I divert my frustration on painting when i have nothing to write in my mind and when i am minute free from assisting my kids from their modular class. I finnished this for a week actually because of on and off free time.

My art still needs to be improved and i think there are still missing๐Ÿค”. Enough for today. ๐Ÿ˜Š

>xzeon<

6
$ 0.18
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ahahaha. Pero malaki ba size nyan? Saka pwd sya offline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede cia offline cz. Save ka lang ng canvass muna tapus pede ka na magoffline. Pati yung brushes nya. Pag offline di mo magamit yung iba kasi may ads pero pag inioline mo cia taz use for free then off ka pede na. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganon pala, baling edownload ๐Ÿค” kaso di naman ako maalam ano beyeennn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subukan mo. May mga prints na pede mo itrace. Gaya ng flowers cz. Sinubukan ko dun sa bago kong post. Yung dalawang flower dun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige aige nga, daliri lang gamit mo? O may pen ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. It would be much easier kung pen aay. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, si cha-chan melon na, nag order ata sya online ee. Kaya ikaw order na din, nagtry kasi ako sa picsart gamit kamay kaso ,๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm? Daw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like the app, and your art is really clean๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I like the app. It's more easy to draw using different brush and with it's zoom. Thanks for the appreciation๐Ÿ˜ โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooo. I saw the Nile River in this illustration. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know why you saw Nile river when I saw your post ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah right. Let's travel to 10 different countries through the Nile River ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oolright! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nile talaga ha. Imported ang dating ha? ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

World class. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha... ay bongga. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Did you use your bare fingers on this? Or a stylus pen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use my bare fingers... ๐Ÿ˜ You can do it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'll try and use it for my lead images. Thanks for the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!Im pretty sure you will enjoy using the app๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pretty, I wish also have talent in art but sadly I don't have haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But maybe you have other talents. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago