Tab Trader

10 36
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto

I'm gonna introduce to you an app wherein you can monitor the rise and fall of your BCH. I don't know if anyone of you is using this app.

It's called "TabTrader".


Download it in playstore and install. In here you don't need to open an account. Just open it unless there's a new update and changes in the app and needs signing up. This is similar with Binance Alert but Binance takes long to appear in my screen so I used it so I don't need to click back the page in my binance app and look at the signals then to my trading page again because I am using a smartphone only.

When you open the app just follow what would appear in the instruction then it would look like this.


The next thing you do is to click the ticker below with the plus sign and it will redirect you to a list of featured pair of cryptos and exchanges. 👇


Now you are going to type what pairs of crypto you want to monitor. I typed BCH/USDT.

Then I choose from the exchanges below whom I trusted most. I choose BINANCE.


Now, go back to the previous tab and you can find your chosen pair of crypto in your favorite exchange in the screen. You can choose other types of crypto and exchanges too. Just do the same process.


Now, go back to the previous tab and you can find your chosen pair of crypto in your favorite exchange. ☝️

Next thing you do is to click the ticker you have chosen so that  a graph will show and the candles will become visible. It will show the graph from binance since that was what I selected.

There are two ways to get alerted. All you have to do is to long press any part of the graph and a broken line will show. Place it on your target digit on your graph you want to give you alert with. Another is you can also click the bell with a plus sign in the upper part of the screen and type your target. Click the "save".

The app will alarm and alert you whenever crypto touches the line or volume you created and chosen. It would be a hassle checking your exchangers from time to time and would miss the target price if you forget checking, but with TABTRADER you will be alarmed the moment your target digits are reach.It will notify you if it goes below or rise.

Click your previously chosen ticker so that the graph will show like this. 👇


It would look like this after setting an alert👇
The one with gray line 489.31.You can change the digit in the alert tab if you want before saving your alert.

Type your desired target if you want:

That's all for now. I can't use the alert because i have a slow internet, the moment it shows in my notification and i opened my wallet, in my phone it takes time to open. 🤣so I think of sharing it to you, maybe, just maybe it would help. 😉

>Xzeon<



9
$ 0.42
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments

Is it better than trading view though? Cuz I'm not sure which charts to check on recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found out they have different views, in different exchanges. You can chose any multiexchanges and see their difference. (In prices)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the tab trader? That's pretty cool too bit kinda like trading view. Imma check out to compare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained, I will also this app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll have to see it when I buy a smart phone. My old phone has already died.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh am sorry for that... Yeah you need to buy a new one😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have to buy another phone but now my priorities are different. First comes my son's enrollment in college and then my new computer. Not in that order necessarily. And then yes. I will raise money for a new phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also need a computer for my daughter. They have lots of computer works in school. Shops are in town and we are in lockdown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must wait then. Take care!..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago