Husband and wife

4 23
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

There was once a husband and a wife
Who took their vows to be together for life
They never quarrel
But sticking notes on their refrigerator and battling with their silent words.

H: They said love is like a river

A shelter from the storm

     Why they never told me love is like a storm
      It will drown you in the river?

W: I thought marriage is like heaven
       I assumed love feels like paradise
      I never thought you will be my ticket
     To enter early in hell and be my nightmare.

H: I am alone, I had no worries
     I think only of myself, I get rid of stress
     I live peacefully
     Maybe that's why God sent you to me.

W: I thought I would marry a man
      a tall gorgeous one
      when the deities passed and poured the gift
       did you ever catch one?
     

H: I didn't think I would marry
     I think a sorcerer had a curse on me
     Where were you when the fairy
     Had passed and sprayed beauty.

W: A fortune teller once told me
      A charming man I would wed
      I didn't think she was blind
      or is she having a broken crystal ball?

H: Fi fie foo fum I smell the odour of a smelly man 
     Is he a butcher or a garbage man
      He makes my nose twinge
      I wanted to sneeze!

W: Ding dong bell, kitty in the well
       who pushed her in, little Johny Flinn
       Who will be the next
       It would be you, my dear...

>Xzeon<








9
$ 1.47
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They are a couple complaining about each other. As all couples do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... Set aside punching bags and flying saucers and pans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think it's good to get away from all that party. hee hee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago