Pipeflare Breakdown

2 26
Avatar for Xrypto202084
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

So I have been using Pipeflare for a little while now and there are a lot of different things you can do to earn crypto on here. I figured I would go ahead and break it down for people that maybe might not know about it or people that just want to know more. So in my opinion this is one of the top faucets out there alongside Cointiply, Horizen Faucet, Hashtrust, GlobalHive, Goodollar and there are a few others I find payout ok. I mean that's really not much but for something that only takes a few seconds and is free. If u take that little bit of time every day it can add up. Also, u never know how high some of these tokens could get I mean if u go back to the first faucet. That one gave out Bitcoin and I think it was giving out like 3 Bitcoin every hour. It was something like that I remember reading it. This was when bitcoin was only $0.01 also but look at it now just think if only I had known about that faucet back then and knew where Bitcoin would be today man. I want to cry just thinking about it.

Ok sorry, there I go all of the topics so PipeFlare gives out 3 different tokens. They give Flare "FLR", Dogecoin "DOGE" and ZCASH "ZEC". Which I think is nice and it's only every 24 hours so u don't have to worry about it but once a day. So there a lot of different ways that u can multiply how much you get every time you make a claim.

So the first way to multiplier your earnings is to link all of your social accounts this includes Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, and your email accounts. So for each one it goes like this 1 = 0.2x , 2 = 1x, 3 = 1.2x and 4 = 1.9x. Also if you download and use the Brave Browser every time u make your claims make sure you are on the Brave Browser and you get 2.0x more witch is nice and just having the Brave Browser you can earn BAT tokens and this also adds up pretty good over time. I think I have been using the browser for a month and I have like $5. Not too bad for doing nothing at all just having the browser.

Ok well of course there is a referral system on here that will multiplier your claims. There are 3 different stages Novice, Advanced and Professional and they are broken down into tiers 1 -4. So from tier 4, u get 5% up to tier 1 at 25% in the first stage. If you make it to the professional stage it goes from tier 1, 20% to tier 4, 100% this seems nice. They also let you buy referral's I think this is really cool. So there is Basic Referral purchase for $0.75. They say that they have made at least one claim in the last 7 days. Then there are PLATINUM REFERRALS for $2.00 they have made at least 4 claims in the last 7 days. Then there is PLATINUM REFERRALS + GAMES for $10.00 and they made at least 4 claims in 7 days and placed in the top 300 of at least one game on the leader board. Something I have yet to get gone hoping by writing about stuff I can start to get some follow's. Also in the referral dashboard, there is a contest if you can Rank in the 1st spot you earn $175 now that's nice down to the 10th spot for $2. This is once I month I believe.

Ok, so there are also few other ways to get more tokens they have power-ups u can earn. Not going to go throw all those there are a few. They also have a part with tier's called Supporter tiers these u can purchase and they give u a bunch of benefits. Like 2.0x more multiple, Faucet Auto-Pump. With auto-pump, you will automatically claim all tokens. You will be automatically enrolled in the airdrops that they also have on this site and a few other things. I purchased the $2 one just to try it out and see how it works and how much it helps. There is also a Daily Reward where you can spin a slot machine every 5 days that u log in and earn more tokens. Like I said I think this is a nice site to earn some free crypto and it's not time-consuming.

They just started where you can stake the FLR token that you earn on thier site from games and faucet really nice to if this coin takes off one day never know

The last thing they have on this site are a few mini-games where u can earn FLR and if u get in the top 5 you can earn up to 10 DIA. I have to say the games are kind of fun to pass some time if you were bored. There is also some information about crypto on the site they list. The best exchange, staking, and wallets. Which could come in handy for the new people learning crypto.

Well, I think that's about everything for this site which is really a lot for a free faucet site. I have a few others that are pretty good like this one comment if you would like me to break those down for you I'm also thinking about making a video for these sites too. Like I said I don't have any referrals yet so if you enjoyed this article and like the site please use my referral and let's grow together and earn some free crypto. Thanks

Pipeflare Referral : https://pipeflare.io/r/67pi

Cointiply Referral : http://cointiply.com/r/5e61v

Horizen Faucet Referral : https://getzen.cash/auth/register?ref=364778

Hashtrust Referral : https://hashtrust.io?mref=175699

GlobalHive Referral : https://globalhive.io/r/104745

Thanks for reading and if you would like please join my links and let me know if you would like me to break any of these down for you to thanks ....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xrypto202084
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Yea i enjoy uaing it everyday i take some time and play with it they just started where u can stake the FLR token to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting this one. I just recently signed up and have been getting use to the layout of the site. It seems like a pretty good faucet. The games are pretty fun, played the sword game and beat box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago