6th day of sharing my depression story

0 7
Avatar for XperiA
Written by
3 years ago

Hi there, this my 6th day in sharing my thoughts. It feels like everytime I share something it lets me relieved some anxiety and loneliness deepin. It's as if I have a friend, a virtual friend who is there for me when I need someone to talk to. I can freely express my feelings here since no one , literally no one in family knows about this website. Thanks to that I can open up on what going on my mind. this feeling is not something I want to express with my relative since it is kinda embarrassing and you don't want to be judge by your own blood. Sometimes the people more close to you are the ones who wants to bring you down. But not all the times. I think that I need to let go of my self pity and low self esteem to avoid being afraid of socializing but it's not that easy tho. But I'll try my best to express it to my family which is my feeling right now. Feeling depress. When that time comes, I'll slowly tell them my experience and thoughts and what I've been through on this kind of mild mental illness. I'm not there yet to the point of committing suicide and it is impossible to do that coz I'm still thinking of my family. But if that time comes. I'll confront my family directly and tell them what's going on. That's all for today guys. If reach this far, please leave a like, comment and do subscribe to get my updates eceryday regarding my battle with Depression. Bye :)

-XperiA

1
$ 0.00

Comments