5th day of sharing my depression story

0 1
Avatar for XperiA
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys expi here, it's been the 5th day since I've been sharing what I feel these past days. I am not feeling great but I'm also not feeling bad. It feel like walking on a straight road , an endless road with no other direction. I think it's ok or natural to go with the flow but it seems this flow or path is not the right one. I keep thinking and reminding myself to stay strong on the challenges of life but as much as I struggle , life gets harder and harder. It keeps pulling me back to loneliness and sadness. Time will heal all wounds. But I think only wound will heal but the feelings of being hurt is still there. You cannot say that you can't it feel in the future rather you cannot feel if you don't think about. Its noon right now here in my place , I'm hungry but can't eat because of medications. I need to wait for an hour to pass in order for the medicine to take effect. So that's all guys. I'm taking meds now to prevent my illness from getting worse day by day. If you reach this part please do hit like and comment as week as subscribe to check the updates on my articles. thank you

-XperiA

1
$ 0.00

Comments