What we truly need.

2 39
Avatar for XiaoShaw
1 year ago
Sponsors of XiaoShaw
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever ask yourself about what you truly need? Are you the type of person who talks on yourself? Do you like yourself now?

Well, we might be different as a human being but we are the same when it comes to experiencing hardships, failures, pains, loved and success. Now, what do we want or need?

I realized that what I am today is the life I pray for the past years. I am really blessed today compare to the last time. Thank God, I have a stable job. Thank God, I have a roof to live. Thank God, I could eat 3 meals a day or more. Thank God, I have friends who are very supporting even though we might not see each other every now and then. Thank God, He provided me a partner that understands me. And Thank God, my family is still complete. I might be stupid thinking that God might forget me in times when I am stress, or when problem arises but all of these is His way of saying that He has my back. I can do it. I believer I will.

For the past years, my mind is very cloudy. I am always surrounded by a negative aura. Being positive is never present in my mind because of over thinking. Over thinking really sucks. This is a challenge for me up to now, on how can I avoid over thinking over small things. But I guess, it's always been a part of me.


Present Time.

What I truly need ? I have lots to mention in answering these but I would share a few. The major one that is very essential to me.

  1. Peace of Mind

    I don't know what happen or what triggers but I badly need peace of mind. Like I simply want to go to work and never worry home or I want to go home and never be stressed about work. And I want to fool myself that I could escape problems. I just wanted a peace of mind.

  2. Good Health

    I will admit that now that I am 27, my health is shaky. I am really paranoid about my health but for how many nights I am having back pain. I know this is serious but I am afraid to see a doctor. I really pray that I am healthy.

  3. Financial Stable

    Though I am working, I believe I am not earning much. Why did I say so? I am really an ambitious person. I am dreaming of owning a car but I can't afford. So i want to have my finances stable so I could fund myself for all the materials things I need.

  4. Happiness

    I know this sounds crazy but I want to be surrounded with pure happiness. So while I am living with joy in my heart, I could share the vibes to whoever I am with. I can share the happiness I am feeling to other people that hopefully can make their mood brighter.

  5. Healing Power

    Though, you might find it silly why I need healing power simply because I want everyone to enjoy life being at their healthiest stage. And most importantly, I want our Planet Earth to get healed so the next generation could also enjoy our Mother Nature at its finest.

***

Thank you :")

10
$ 9.87
$ 9.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of XiaoShaw
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for XiaoShaw
1 year ago

Comments

What I need now is our peace of mind, where when we have a peaceful mind we will be able to carry out all our daily activities with enthusiasm and a happy feeling, but if our minds are not at peace, we will always feel tired when we do our daily activities. day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just as what everyone needs, I'm praying that we'll achieve them all soonest♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago