Are we the kind of person who recommends?

0 30
Avatar for XiaoShaw
1 year ago
Topics: True Story, Sharing, Self
Sponsors of XiaoShaw
empty
empty
empty

Be responsible of your words and actions. These days, it's so hard to make mistake online. There are a lot of judging eyes that is watching you, so careful. One word from them against you could destroy your future. That is their power.

So as an ordinary people, don't worry because your voice will also be heard. Look for a perfect platform where you can share information make sure that it is a fact and you have a solid source of it. Fake news of fake information is everywhere. Whenever there is an internet there is also fake news surrounds in it. But how do we know if we are reading the truth and not the lies? Do a proper research.

I would like to share my experience in House Hunting Adventure (you may also read my article for your reference) and will I do my recommendations?

  1. Will I recommend the housing project?

  2. Will I recommend its developer?

  3. Will I highly suggest my agent?

  4. Will I also recommend my electrician?

These are the basic questions I often asked with my friends or somebody who is also curious with the process I took. My answer will be based on my personal judgment only, forgive me if I have offended you. That will never be my intention.

The Answers

  1. Will I recommend the housing project?

    YES. The community gives you a relaxing feeling whenever you are inside. The place is near in the beach, so whenever you want to dip with the sea you can do it anytime you want. Also, the concept of the housing project is a zen style. Very comfortable.

  2. Will I recommend its developer?

    NO. Though the project is very nice but the developer failed its customer service. Whenever we have concern, they act very slowly. It could take more than a month or so. Very frustrating. Imagine six months after paying the Move In Fees, they still did not provide us trash bins. (Trash bins is part of the computation for the Move In Fee we pay)

  3. Will I highly suggest my agent?

    NO. For the whole process of my journey in transacting the contract or paper works, I couldn't depend on her. After paying the reservation of the unit, we have 1 month to process the documents needed by the developer and also to secure the house as mine. When me and my partner completed the necessary document we give it to our agent so she can hand over it to the Developer but due to her busy schedule or maybe we we're never part of her priorities as clients, she just keep the documents at there house. So we have initiated that we will personally pass it to the Office because we don't wanna lose our reservation money for nothing. And when the time when we are about to book the contract of our financing bank, our agent did not even assist us. We are so annoyed but we need to calm down because we don't want to spoil the moment. Over all, selecting your agent is also important when you want to purchase your own property.

  4. Will I also recommend my electrician?

    NO. I'm sorry to say but he did not do his part very well. He knows that we are in a rush to transfer and live in the house because we don't wanna rent anymore. Upon the process of our application, he did not inspect thoroughly the installation of the meter based and upon the inspection of the electric provider there is always a remarks to change this and that. Imagine 5 inspections and there is still something wrong? Like, whoa it's not acceptable.

Again, if I may have offended someone. That is never my intention, I am sorry. This is my story and this is a fact.

LESSON LEARNED

Trusting somebody is a must. But they say that never set your hopes high or you will only break your heart. Choose people who you can give 100% trust. I hope you take my story as your reference for future endeavors.

I wish you all the luck in the world and never give up. Do you have some experience with mine? Or you may also share it. Many references the better.

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.08 from @krizzy_
Sponsors of XiaoShaw
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for XiaoShaw
1 year ago
Topics: True Story, Sharing, Self

Comments