Aneurysm (brain)

0 8
Avatar for Xerne.Gravelyn
3 years ago

Ever get the feeling of lossing your mind? Uh.. Ehemm. Sorry, what i meant to say was. Do you ever get the feeling of a severe headache that you cant control no matter how many pain relievers you take?

Well. Either thats Migraine or Aneurysm, I knew a woman from my past who had that same symptoms, She would get headaches everyday for no reason, I asked her what it was and she keeps telling me its just Migraine. And like the 5 year old boy I was I believed her.

One night when I was asleep beside her, she keeps getting up and lays back down, I was still 5 so I just ignored it, at morning I woke up alone in my house, and you know what comes to the minds of toddlers once their alone in their home.

Good thing I stayed calm and waited for someone to come, after 10 minutes my uncle arrived, I asked him what happened to the woman, He said she was sick.

(I Know My Fam keeps Lying to me)

Well she was technically sick, but damn can't they be just honest. I know they are trying to protect my feelings but jeez...

I wasnt allowed in the hospital because I was still 5, So me and my uncle went to their house.

(You know what im gonna skip to where i was now allowed to enter the hospital)

1 week has passed, Finally! I was allowed in the goddamn hospital, They guided me to a room or dorm I don't care what its called. All I saw was my Dad crying, my aunt Crying on some Bandaged Mummy!

My dad looked at me and said "say goodbye to mommy, sonny" he said it with a weak smile.

My world got destroyed man! I could not believe what I just heard from my dad, Say goodbye? I was filled with questions and disbelief.

The doctor came in the room and looked at me, his eyes widened when he saw me, and my eyes widened when I saw him.

Uncle? I was stuttering in fear...

All he said was that my Mom had Aneurysm in her brain...

So haha, she lied to me, she said it was just migraine. Hmmm.

You'll never know when Aneurysm will strike your body, It may not infect other people, but if the mother has aneurysm then it has a chance to spread in the offspring.

Its a family thing. Right?😶

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xerne.Gravelyn
3 years ago

Comments