White Rose

30 45
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Good morning Friend'z. Good wishes to all of you. Hope your day spend with more energy & more enjoyable. A new sun rising with new hopes & love. Good wish to u.

Today I am going to share some of my garden best one. This is the white rose. It's the beautiful one in my garden. It's bloom with new style. I love this flower very much.

White Rose

I captured this photo by my friends DSlR camera. He helps me very mucu to captured. Thank a lot to @Aryana Mollick to assists me.

Like-comment-subscribe me Dear.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful! White roses come with a variety of meanings, including purity, innocence, grace and humility. Because these flowers have long been popular for weddings, they have also come to represent new beginnings and budding love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose is a unique flower. I love white rose for its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We commonly know red rose. White rose are so rare. This is so beautiful photograph. You are a great photographer. The timing of this photograph is so perfect. It is just open It's petal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This rose is my gardens beauty. Unique color & nice to see. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is some unique flowers & it has its own beauty & is looking so gorgeous in the eyes I loved watching the white flower photo. Its impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White is my favourite colour & white rose is my favourite flower. This is really a uunique flower. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White Rose my favourite flower. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my favourite flower too. My favourite colour is rose also. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owesome click Rose is the king of flowers. Flowers are always awesome they add more beauty to the nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I love rose very much. I am tring always to take best pic. Thanks for support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good motivation. Keep exploring the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Roma556, i got inspiration.. love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White Rose is my favorite flower I very glad to see your article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Sumi123, my favourite flower too. I am glad to receive your commment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome picture you share your page. i really like this one . keep it up and good morning also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you dear.. i also love your articles. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good shot dear mama. I love this flower very much 🌻❤️

Please see my previous posts dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. thanks a lot.. dear vagna. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White roses are very unique among the other varieties. It giving us peace when we looking at it. One of the beautiful creation of God💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White rose loved by me very much. Good morning dear. Good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first time I see it. that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's your fast time to see. I love white rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother, 1st time I see it. But I love black rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear rajib bro. Good morning dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago