White Flower

15 34
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Hello everyone another show of my hobbeies garden. Todays collection is white flower. White is legal color.

White is the pure colour of all. I love white colour. White is the symbol of peace. That's why I planted white flower tree in my garden. Very nice.

White Flower

When I see white rose my mind refresh with pure. I feel the white.

White Rose
White Vati
White Koli
WHite Nayantara

Friends I have a lot of white flower collection. I am planted it in my garden. My leisure time spend here. You are cordially invited to visit my garden. Advance welcome dear ❤❤

Like-Comment-Subscribe me Dear.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Lots of beautiful pictures. And you can take such beautiful pictures I never knew before. I'm glad to see your pictures. I expect to get many more pictures like this from you. You have a lot of pictures Is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Akram. It's my own gardens flower. I am happy to planted it and sharing it to your. I love white colour flower. I love the base color. Your day will happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing, i impressed your article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always tring to happy others to show my gardens flower ccollection. It makes me happy too. Love your dear best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visit your gerden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower. Carry on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am getting inspiration from your comnent. I am encourage to captured more like this. Thanks for viewing my articles. Love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear hiramon, flower is the symbol of real beauti. God makes world so happier by blooming flower. I love flower. I love to plant it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These white flowers are looking very beautiful and you have a perfect skill of capturing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love white ccolour that's why i planted it in my garden. I proper take care of it. Now its blooming with so beauti. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's my favorite flower I am very grateful to your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White flower is my favourite flower too. It the real colour of all colour. I am happy to planted it. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago