Kagoj Ful

5 41
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

I was said a lot of times that gardening is my favourite hobby. Today I am shairing some of my garden's flower which bloom is in hanging condition. Let's see a time:

kagoj Ful

Some flower's are bloom in little tree and some are big tree. This is the big tree flower. It's very high.

KKagoj Ful

The tree is a wooden tree but it's flower is very nice to see. Red and a little bit pink mixed. So Amazing.

Kagoj Ful

It's a big flower tree and it's old is many years. I am planted it that's why i fell very lucky. I enjoy it ❤❤

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these pictures are really amaizing... really great work done by u....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,really this flowers are really very beautiful.A very good colour. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Its my gardens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so nice. Check my id make like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Kanan. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago