Deshi MariGold

9 26
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Good Morning everyone, I am @Xayanta kumar here going to share my gardens deshi marigold flower. It's very big in shape. It's blooms in a group which looking very good. I captured this flower in night. Night mode added a more beauty to it. Really so nice to see.

Let's enjoy more photos:

Deshi Marigol
Group Marigold
Llittle Marigold

Friends all those flower is in my garden. I planted it and now it's blooming with beauty. Gardening is my hobbey. It's give me much pleasure. In leisure time I work in my garden. I water & take care ❤

Like-Comment-Subcribe me Dear.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear hiramon. I am so happy to receive your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flower very much , you know that photography is my favorite hobby ,Mari gold is my favorite list flower in flower list , i also share previous article marigold flower ,you can see my account. thanks for nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunel2600, dear marigold is the very first flower of my garden. When I was little. Sure i will check your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a nice day and your photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my garden's flower. Did you like it.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very Good morning dear.. happy day.. love

$ 0.00
3 years ago