What is NOISE. CASH?

1 26
Avatar for Xavierzyxks
3 years ago

As I am writing this article I am also looking at this pop up message that goes something like this :

Would you like something like read. cash but for shorter messages? Make some noise on noise. cash, Get some bitcoincash!

At first I thought It was just a spam message, but later decided to visit the site.

Well to my surprise earning bch on noise. cash seems to be easier, and the free tips thing is just awesome!!

You have the power of a robot rewarder actually all users can be a rewarder.

And one more thing noise. cash reminds me of twitter with an earning twist!!!

The tips will keep you busy connecting with other users, which is what I missed with read. cash!

Just a heads up guys, tips dont come in bulks but it will motivate you to keep on writing very short yet meaningful noises!!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavierzyxks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was given free tips but couldn't find it when the $0.00 sign was clicked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago