Farsite - MMO NFTs rewards unlocked!

0 40
Avatar for Xavierzyxks
3 years ago

After my Moon A-1 starter ship was unlocked the rewards did not stop there.

By following and completing tasks that has an equivalent scores I managed to unlocked some exciting and useful items that is essential when the farsite game starts.

Of course the most exciting is my new powerful Moon A-2 starter ship! I was so excited that I already fitted my moon A-2 starter ship with two of my equally valuable rewards6

The first one is my Kinetic mining Laser 1! Which I think will be my best space buddy when I join the explorer role of the game.

Then the next reward that will also be useful to me is the Duralumin container 1

This is egere i will store my valuable items from my explorations!

My next reward target is the Phase missile shield 1.

I will update you again!!!

https://farsite.club/u/SKY%20HOPPER

Click the link to free register and start your journey to the farsite defi powered game!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavierzyxks
empty
empty
empty

Comments