Spanteneous Prayer

2 6
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Spanteneous Prayer

( Sign of the Cross )

Heavenly Father, I praise and glorify you with all my soul, for you are the king of kings. I ask for your guidance, light and presence, counsel and protection, happiness and good health. Lord, keep us always safe, away from danger, pain, negatives, distraction, embarrassment, judgement, and chaos. Provide us the strength and courage to fight the trials and challenges we are facing in this situation. Keep us always successful and help us learn from our mistakes or failures. I thank you for all the Blessings that we received. I say sorry for all my mistakes. Help me correct my self if I'm wrong, and Guide me if I'm lost. I pray this to my Lola and  Nanay and to thier Love ones, to my Ates and Kuyas, friends and relatives, to those who need you most, to our property, environement, animals, atmosphere, to the entire solar system, galaxy, and whole Universe. Most especially to my self! Amen.

Angel of God ( For everyone )

Angels of God, Our guardian dear, To whom God's love, commit us here, Ever this day and night, be at our side,

To light and guard, To rule and guide. Amen

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. Gob bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago