First Withdrawal!

5 11
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

I registered here in Read cash last month and I dont really know what to do after I created an Article... So I decided to leave and dont think about my account.. and last day my friend just share to me his withdrawal in this site and after that I login again here after a month without knowing the situation in my account, after I Log in.. Im shock! That I earned a little points like .16 usd and I didnt expect that... so I decided to withdraw and then After 2 minutes It appears to my wallet!

Thank God for this Blessing.. its not that much of money but still Thankful for the blessing... and Now Im continuing posting more articles for updates...

Please support guys.... Subscribe and Share to me all your ideas and tricks on how to earn easily and fast to this Site! Thanks...

Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

To what wallet app did you send yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coins.ph dear, but you can use any app as long it's support BCH wallet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see! Thank you! Does coins.ph deduct a fee for the transfer too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago